Main Menu:

Staff

Constitution HS Staff

2017-2018

 

RoleNameEmail  
PrincipalMrs. Brianna Robbbdunn2@philasd.org
SecretaryMs. Fairburnbfairburn@philasd.org
Dean of Students/ Health EducationMs. C. Morsoncgreenmorson@philasd.org
Roster ChairMr. J. Toddjdtodd@philasd.org
NurseMs. S. Thompsonsthompson@philasd.org
Special Education LiaisonMr. D. Greenegdgreene@philasd.org
CounselorMs. A. Milleramiller@philasd.org
Athletics DirectorMr. R. Moorerjmoore@philasd.org
Technology/Web Master/ArtsMs. M. Thompsonmthompson@philasd.org
Building EngineerMr. R. Kuldarkulda@philasd.org
Food ServicesMs. L. Elamlelam@philasd.org
School PsychologistDr. B. Gelmanbgelman@philasd.org
Student Support ServicesMs. R. McClellanrmcclellan@philasd.org
History DepartmentMr. M. Mandercfackerman@philasd.org
Ms. F. Goldfgold@philasd.org
Ms. B. Jenningsbjennings@philasd.org
Mr. P. Reillypreilly@philasd.org
Science DepartmentMr. J. Reinardjreinard@philasd.org
Ms. C. Austincaaustin@philasd.org
Ms. C. Carberryccarberry@philasd.org
Ms. M. Kumbatovicmkumbatovic@philasd.org
Mathematics DepartmentMr. R. Signsrsigns@philasd.org
Mr. R. Murphyrjmurphy@philasd.org
Mr. M. Rogersonmrogerson@philasd.org
Special Education/MathMs. L. Woodslwood2@philasd.org
English DepartmentMs. A. Lyonsajlyons@philasd.org
Mr. N. Follmannfollman@philasd.org
Mr. R. Ballewrballew@philasd.org
World LanguagesMr. J. Toddjdtodd@philasd.org
Mr. J. Reinardjreinard@philasd.org

Last modified: October 30, 2017