Main Menu:

Staff

Constitution HS Staff

2017-2018

 

RoleNameEmail  
PrincipalMrs. Brianna Robbbdunn2@philasd.org
SecretaryMs. Thaxton (Fall 2017)
Ms Fairburn (Spring 2018)
ccolbert@philasd.org,
bfairburn@philasd.org
Dean of StudentsMs. C. Morsoncgreenmorson@philasd.org
Roster ChairMr. J. Toddjdtodd@philasd.org
NurseMs. S. Thompsonsthompson@philasd.org
Special Education LiaisonMr. D. Greenegdgreene@philasd.org
CounselorMs. A. Milleramiller@philasd.org
Athletics DirectorMr. R. Moorerjmoore@philasd.org
Technology/Web MasterMs. M. Thompsonmthompson@philasd.org
Building EngineerMr. R. Kuldarkulda@philasd.org
Food ServicesMs. L. Elamlelam@philasd.org
School PsychologistDr. B. Gelmanbgelman@philasd.org
Student Support ServicesMs. R. McClellanrmcclellan@philasd.org
History DepartmentMr. C. Ackermancfackerman@philasd.org
Ms. F. Goldfgold@philasd.org
Ms. B. Jennings
Mr. P. Reilly
bjennings@philasd.org
preilly@philasd.org
Science DepartmentMr. J. Reinardjreinard@philasd.org
Ms. C. Austincaaustin@philasd.org
Ms. C. Morsoncgreenmorson@philasd.org
Mathematics DepartmentMs. C. Leechcleech@philasd.org
Mr. R. Signsrsigns@philasd.org
Mr. M. Rogersonmrogerson@philasd.org
Ms. L. Woodslwood2@philasd.org
English DepartmentMs. A. Lyonsajlyons@philasd.org
Mr. N. Follmannfollman@philasd.org
Mr. R. Ballewrballew@philasd.org
World LanguagesMr. J. Toddjdtodd@philasd.org
Mr. A. Espinosaaespinosa@philasd.org

Last modified: October 30, 2017