Constitution High School HYBRID-Organizational Structure 2020-2021

Position/Grade	Name	Location	Telephone
Principal	Mrs. Brianna Dunn-Robb	Main Office	2010
Secretary	Ms. Bridget Fairburn	Main Office	2010/2011
Dean of Students	Mrs. Cynthia Morson	103	1030
Student Support Service	Ms. Robin McClellan	Main Office	3130
Nurse	Ms. Sharon Thompson	303	3030
Counselor	Mrs. Amy Miller	307	3070
Special Education Liaison (SEL)	Mr. David Greene	301	3010
Technology Teacher Leader/ Art Teacher	Ms. Miranda Thompson	501	5010
Athletic Director	Mr. Robert Moore	500	5000
Building Engineer	Mr. Charles Haynes	104	1040/1020
Food Service	Mrs. Lynn Elam	Basement	7100/7102
Security	Officer Strickland	101	1010/7113
History Department			
Department Lead	Mr. Michael Mander	205	2050
Faculty	Ms. Jennifer Luneau	401	4010
Faculty	Ms. Brittni Jennings	IMC	2070
Faculty	Mr. Patrick Reilly	406	4060
Science Department			
Department Lead	Mr. Joseph Reinard		
Department Lead	Mrs. Colleen Carberry	407	4070
Faculty	Mr. Bowen-Gaddy	107	1070
Faculty	Mr. David Flannelly	203	2030
Mathematics Department			
Department Lead	Mr. Robert Signs	404	4040
Faculty	Ms. Gina Wei	507	5070
Faculty	Mr. Matthew Rogerson	402	4020
English Department			
Department Lead	Mrs. Annabelle Lyons	204	2040
Faculty	Mr. Robert Ballew	405	4050
Faculty	Mr. Neal Follman	403	4030
World Language Department			
Department Lead	Mr. Jesse Todd	202	2020
Faculty	Mr. Joseph Reinard		
Student Support Services			
Department Lead	Mr. David Greene	210	2100
Faculty	Ms. Lillian Woods		
Faculty ESOL	Ms. Emily Kleinle	506	5060
Psychology	Mrs. Barbara Gellman	304	3040
Student Support	Kathleen Heran	106	1060
Student Support	Tracey Scott	102	1020
IMC		207	2070
Front Desk		Main Floor	7113
Conference Room		209	2090
Teacher's Lounge		410	4100